4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 9 - Auction

When the school's last remaining keyboard blows a fuse, Josh decides to help raise funds for new musical instruments by staging a charity auction. But without any valuables to give to the cause, Josh opts to donate Nathan's stuff instead.

Broadcast details

Friday 9th March 2012
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 11th March 2012 9:30am CBBC
Sunday 25th March 2012 3:30pm CBBC
Saturday 31st March 2012 4:30pm BBC HD
Saturday 12th May 2012 4:00pm CBBC
Monday 4th June 2012 10:30am CBBC
Sunday 10th June 2012 9:30am CBBC
Saturday 28th July 2012 6:00pm CBBC
Monday 6th August 2012 11:25am CBBC
Wednesday 31st October 2012 6:15pm CBBC
Monday 31st December 2012 7:30am BBC2
Friday 4th January 2013 12:00pm CBBC
Sunday 16th June 2013 1:00pm CBBC
Saturday 20th July 2013 2:05pm CBBC
Saturday 12th October 2013 2:35pm CBBC
Wednesday 19th March 2014 6:00pm CBBC
Saturday 14th June 2014 12:25pm CBBC
Monday 7th July 2014 10:25am CBBC
Monday 7th July 2014 2:00pm CBBC
Friday 7th November 2014 10:35am CBBC
Friday 7th November 2014 2:10pm CBBC
Wednesday 20th May 2015 8:55am CBBC
Wednesday 20th May 2015 12:10pm CBBC
Sunday 30th August 2015 2:30pm CBBC
Saturday 17th October 2015 2:30pm CBBC
Friday 26th February 2016 9:20am CBBC
Friday 26th February 2016 12:05pm CBBC
Saturday 30th July 2016 12:15pm CBBC
Saturday 29th October 2016 2:25pm CBBC
Thursday 19th January 2017 10:35am CBBC
Saturday 1st July 2017 9:30am CBBC
Monday 8th October 2018 1:05pm CBBC
Tuesday 30th April 2019 1:25pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
Ben Bailey Smith (as Ben 'Doc Brown' Smith) Nathan Carter
Liz Hume-Dawson Miss Andress
Khalil Madovi Josh Carter
Oscar Lloyd Ryan
Tom Rolinson Ash
Laura Aikman Miss Poppy
Alana Thornton Molly
Sade Malone Agness
Steve Huison Mr Byron
Guest cast
Sushil Chudasama Mr Tanucek
Imani Hamilton Sharmilla
Writing team
Julia Kent Script Editor
Ben Bailey Smith (as Ben 'Doc Brown' Smith) Writer
Production team
Dermot Boyd Director
Spencer Campbell Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Chris Blunden (as Christopher Blunden) Editor
Chris Truelove Production Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer

Share this page