British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.


Episode menu

Flashbacks, Episode 1 - Friends And Fails

Nero and Dexter relive their most iconic scenes on the show. Akai is amazed to see his original audition while memories of Dexter's stag do have everyone in stitches.

Broadcast details

July 2018
BBC iPlayer
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Dan Wright Mr Nunn
Daniel Kerr Eli Grant
Lewis Brindley Owen Garland
Layton Blake Isaac Rodgers
Chloe Davison Fleur Murphy
Grace McIntosh Eleesha Rahad
Jasmine Payne Katie
Mischa Eckersley Polly
Jason Callender Dexter
Akai Osei Nero Johnson
Sarah Schoenbeck Lizzie
Production team
John Piper Director
Connal Orton Executive Producer
John Piper Producer
Richard Fretwell Editor
Mikis Michaelides Composer

Share this page