British Comedy Guide

4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 91 episodes (7 series), 2012 - 2018. Stars Khalil Madovi, Doc Brown, Akai Osei, Jason Callender and others.

Next new episode is on Wednesday at 5pm. Series 7, Episode 10
Catch-up on Episode 9 on BBC iPlayer   Series 7, Episode 5 is repeated on Saturday at 1:35pm.

See Also

4 O'Clock Files

Re-packaged highlights from the hit CBBC school-based sitcom The 4 O'Clock Club. Mr Bell presents a video prospectus.


So Awkward

CBBC sitcom about three 13 year-old girls. They are straight A super-nerds trying to make sense of life, boys and fitting in.


Share this page