British Comedy Guide

4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 91 episodes (7 series), 2012 - 2018. Stars Khalil Madovi, Doc Brown, Akai Osei, Jason Callender and others.

Next new episode is today at 5pm. Series 7, Episode 9
Catch-up on Episode 8 on BBC iPlayer   Series 7, Episode 8 is repeated today at 4:30pm.

Series 1, Episode 12 - Fight

When Nathan decides to put Darius, the star of Elmsbury's basketball team, in detention, Darius decides to get his own back - on Josh.

Broadcast details

Friday 30th March 2012
30 minutes


  1. Sunday 1st April 2012 at 9:30am on CBBC
  2. Sunday 20th May 2012 at 4:00pm on CBBC
  3. Saturday 26th May 2012 at 3:30pm on BBC HD
  4. Thursday 7th June 2012 at 10:30am on CBBC
  5. Sunday 24th June 2012 at 9:30am on CBBC
  6. Monday 6th August 2012 at 12:55pm on CBBC
  7. Saturday 18th August 2012 at 6:00pm on CBBC
  8. Wednesday 21st November 2012 at 6:15pm on CBBC
  9. Thursday 3rd January 2013 at 7:30am on BBC2
  10. Friday 4th January 2013 at 3:00pm on CBBC
  11. Sunday 7th July 2013 at 1:05pm on CBBC
  12. Saturday 3rd August 2013 at 2:40pm on CBBC
  13. Saturday 12th October 2013 at 4:00pm on CBBC
  14. Saturday 5th July 2014 at 12:25pm on CBBC
  15. Thursday 10th July 2014 at 10:25am on CBBC
  16. Thursday 10th July 2014 at 2:00pm on CBBC
  17. Wednesday 12th November 2014 at 10:35am on CBBC
  18. Wednesday 12th November 2014 at 2:10pm on CBBC
  19. Monday 1st June 2015 at 8:55am on CBBC
  20. Monday 1st June 2015 at 12:10pm on CBBC
  21. Saturday 12th September 2015 at 2:35pm on CBBC
  22. Sunday 25th October 2015 at 2:25pm on CBBC
  23. Wednesday 2nd March 2016 at 9:20am on CBBC
  24. Wednesday 2nd March 2016 at 12:05pm on CBBC
  25. Saturday 20th August 2016 at 12:45pm on CBBC
  26. Saturday 26th November 2016 at 2:35pm on CBBC
  27. Tuesday 24th January 2017 at 10:35am on CBBC
  28. Saturday 8th July 2017 at 10:00am on CBBC
  29. Saturday 15th July 2017 at 9:30am on CBBC

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Khalil Madovi Josh Carter
Doc Brown (as Ben 'Doc Brown' Smith) Nathan Carter
Dystin Johnson Mrs Carter
Tom Rolinson Ash
Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
Sade Malone Agness
Oscar Lloyd Ryan
Laura Aikman Miss Poppy
Alana Thornton Molly
Adam Kavanagh Darius
Steve Huison Mr Byron
Myles Keogh Mr Thorne
Writing team
Dan Berlinka Writer
Julia Kent Script Editor
Production team
Julie Edwards Director
Spencer Campbell Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
David Cresswell Editor
Chris Truelove Production Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer

Share this page