4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 6 - Party

Nathan takes advantage of Mrs Carter's weekend trip away to invite Miss Poppy round for a romantic evening.

Further details

Unfortunately, Josh has chosen the same evening to invite his entire class round for a party. When Mum returns unexpectedly early, the brothers have to rap their way out of trouble.


Series 4, Episode 10 is also called 'Party'.

Broadcast details

Friday 17th February 2012
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 19th February 2012 9:30am CBBC
Friday 24th February 2012 2:50pm CBBC
Saturday 10th March 2012 5:30pm BBC HD
Sunday 25th March 2012 2:00pm CBBC
Sunday 29th April 2012 4:00pm CBBC
Sunday 13th May 2012 9:30am CBBC
Monday 30th July 2012 12:50pm CBBC
Friday 31st August 2012 1:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 10th October 2012 6:15pm CBBC
Friday 4th January 2013 9:05am CBBC
Sunday 19th May 2013 1:05pm CBBC
Sunday 23rd June 2013 3:00pm CBBC
Sunday 22nd September 2013 3:05pm CBBC
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 10:25am CBBC
Wednesday 2nd July 2014 1:30pm CBBC
Tuesday 4th November 2014 10:35am CBBC
Tuesday 4th November 2014 2:10pm CBBC
Saturday 11th April 2015 11:20am CBBC
Friday 15th May 2015 8:55am CBBC
Friday 15th May 2015 12:10pm CBBC
Sunday 19th July 2015 2:25pm CBBC
Saturday 22nd August 2015 2:25pm CBBC
Sunday 4th October 2015 2:30pm CBBC
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 9:20am CBBC
Tuesday 23rd February 2016 12:05pm CBBC
Sunday 12th June 2016 2:15pm CBBC
Saturday 9th July 2016 12:15pm CBBC
Saturday 8th October 2016 2:40pm CBBC
Monday 16th January 2017 10:35am CBBC
Saturday 17th June 2017 10:00am CBBC
Friday 7th September 2018 1:25pm CBBC
Monday 8th October 2018 11:40am CBBC
Tuesday 30th April 2019 12:00pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
Dystin Johnson Mrs Carter
Ben Bailey Smith (as Ben 'Doc Brown' Smith) Nathan Carter
Khalil Madovi Josh Carter
Oscar Lloyd Ryan
Tom Rolinson Ash
Laura Aikman Miss Poppy
Alana Thornton Molly
Sade Malone Agness
Steve Huison Mr Byron
Writing team
Gerard Foster Writer
Julia Kent Script Editor
Production team
Dermot Boyd Director
Spencer Campbell Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Chris Blunden (as Christopher Blunden) Editor
Chris Truelove Production Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer

Share this page