4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 7 - Football

Josh, Ryan and Ash sign up for the school footie team to get out of lessons, but discover that even studying is preferable to PE teacher Thorne's strict disciplinary regime.

Broadcast details

Friday 24th February 2012
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 25th February 2012 4:30pm BBC HD
Sunday 26th February 2012 9:30am CBBC
Saturday 17th March 2012 5:30pm BBC HD
Sunday 25th March 2012 2:30pm CBBC
Saturday 5th May 2012 4:05pm CBBC
Sunday 20th May 2012 9:30am CBBC
Saturday 2nd June 2012 10:30am CBBC
Monday 30th July 2012 1:20pm CBBC
Wednesday 17th October 2012 6:15pm CBBC
Saturday 29th December 2012 7:30am BBC2
Friday 4th January 2013 10:05am CBBC
Sunday 26th May 2013 1:05pm CBBC
Sunday 23rd June 2013 3:30pm CBBC
Sunday 22nd September 2013 3:30pm CBBC
Saturday 31st May 2014 12:25pm CBBC
Thursday 3rd July 2014 10:25am CBBC
Thursday 3rd July 2014 1:30pm CBBC
Sunday 13th July 2014 2:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 5th November 2014 10:35am CBBC
Wednesday 5th November 2014 2:10pm CBBC
Monday 18th May 2015 8:55am CBBC
Monday 18th May 2015 12:10pm CBBC
Sunday 23rd August 2015 2:25pm CBBC
Saturday 10th October 2015 2:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 24th February 2016 9:20am CBBC
Wednesday 24th February 2016 12:05pm CBBC
Saturday 16th July 2016 12:20pm CBBC
Saturday 15th October 2016 2:45pm CBBC
Tuesday 17th January 2017 10:35am CBBC
Saturday 24th June 2017 9:30am CBBC
Monday 8th October 2018 12:10pm CBBC
Tuesday 30th April 2019 12:30pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
Ben Bailey Smith (as Ben 'Doc Brown' Smith) Nathan Carter
Liz Hume-Dawson Miss Andress
Khalil Madovi Josh Carter
Oscar Lloyd Ryan
Tom Rolinson Ash
Laura Aikman Miss Poppy
Alana Thornton Molly
Sade Malone Agness
Myles Keogh Mr Thorne
Steve Huison Mr Byron
Writing team
Julia Kent Script Editor
Mark Brotherhood Writer
Production team
Dermot Boyd Director
Spencer Campbell Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Chris Blunden (as Christopher Blunden) Editor
Chris Truelove Production Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer

Share this page