4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 91 episodes (7 series), 2012 - 2018. Stars Khalil Madovi, Ben Bailey Smith, Akai Osei, Jason Callender and others.

Another series is in development.
Series 7, Episode 9 is repeated on Wednesday at 8pm.

Video Clips

4 O'Clock Club Rap - Farewell The World Keeps Turning

A little bit of rap from the kids' comedy.

This is going to be a disaster

Uh-Oh! The 4 O'Clock gang are having trouble revising... this is going to be a disaster!

Big Plans, Big Dreams, Big Nightmares

Big dreams or big nightmares for Nero?

In The Spotlight

Has Nero ruined Polly's moment in the spotlight during a visit to a radio station?

Series 7 preview

It's back and it's better than ever.

From Series 7, Episode 1.


CJ is stuck in with his dad instead of being at a flashmob - not cool!