British Comedy Guide

4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 91 episodes (7 series), 2012 - 2018. Stars Khalil Madovi, Doc Brown, Akai Osei, Jason Callender and others.

Next new episode is on Wednesday at 5pm. Series 7, Episode 9
Catch-up on Episode 8 on BBC iPlayer   Series 7, Episode 8 is repeated on Wednesday at 4:30pm.

Press Clippings

Casting call for new roles in the 4 O'Clock Club

Emma Stafford Casting are casting on Series Five for the CBBC show the 4 O'Clock Club for new series regulars.

Screen Terrier, 16th March 2015

4 O'Clock Club is 1st kids show to premiere on iPlayer

The BBC has announced that the new series of the award-winning comedy drama series 4 O'Clock Club will premiere on BBC iPlayer. Fans will be able to watch the show online a week before it's aired on CBBC.

BBC Press Office, 19th December 2013

Sibling rivalry is the big theme of this new comedy drama about brothers Nathan and Josh who go to the same school. Both of them are expert rappers but the twist is that Nathan is a teacher and Josh is a pupil. While Josh dreams of making it in the music business, Nathan is determined to have his say and try to stop his young brother from making the same mistakes he did.

Geoff Ellis, Radio Times, 13th January 2012

Share this page