4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 117 episodes (9 series), 2012 - 2020. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley and others.

Series 3, Christmas Special is repeated on Sunday 13th December at 1:25pm.

All Series

4 O'Clock Club. Mr Bell (Simon Lowe). Copyright: BBC.

Series 3 (2013 - 2014)

The third series started with a Christmas special, followed by Nathan and Miss Poppy's wedding day. The school burns down, meaning the pupils must move to a new place. We're also introduced to Josh's cousin Nero. Highlights from this series were broadcast later in spin-off show The 4 O'Clock Files.

Episode Guide

4 O'Clock Club. Image shows from L to R: Dexter (Jason Callender), Isaac Rodgers (Layton Blake), Nero Johnson (Akai Osei). Copyright: BBC.

Series 4 (2015)

A new term sees Dexter in charge of the 4 O'Clock Club, with Nero getting into trouble. Josh says goodbye in the opening episode as he's heading to a new school.

Episode Guide

4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

Series 8 (2018 - 2019)

Polly misses Nero, but she recognises that now he's gone that's one big distraction out of the way and now she can concentrate on her 6th form work. Things are never quiet at the school though.

Episode Guide