4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 104 episodes (8 series), 2012 - 2019. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley and others.

Series 5

1. Leaving

First broadcast: Thursday 25th February 2016

Nero discovers that he might have to leave Elmsmere Manor forever.

Details

2. Ferret

First broadcast: Thursday 3rd March 2016

Nero is back at Elmsmere - but only for two days. Can he rescue his old life by winning the talent contest?

Details

3. Swimming

First broadcast: Thursday 10th March 2016

Nero joins Clem's swimming club - but soon finds he's well out of his depth.

Details

4. Hot Tub

First broadcast: Thursday 17th March 2016

Nero's camping trip is threatened by Dexter's plans for a romantic weekend away.

Details

5. Zombie

First broadcast: Thursday 24th March 2016

Clem's freaks out when she thinks Nero has sent her a CD of love songs. And Lizzie thinks Dexter has invited her to a zombie apocalypse.

Details

6. Courtroom

First broadcast: Thursday 31st March 2016

Mrs Goodman establishes a kids' court - but can Nero escape the law to make a dance video with his crew?

Details

7. Removal

First broadcast: Thursday 7th April 2016

Nero and the gang help Mr Bell move house - with disastrous results.

Details

8. Social Worker

First broadcast: Thursday 14th April 2016

When a social worker pays a visit, Nero pretends his home life is like a perfect dream. But keeping up the lie proves to be a nightmare.

Details

9. Babysitting

First broadcast: Thursday 21st April 2016

Nero is left at home to look after Amber - but trouble comes when Amber decides she doesn't want to be babysat.

Details

10. Cardigan

First broadcast: Thursday 28th April 2016

Nero has to stop Bell becoming deputy head - and he thinks the best alternative candidate is Dexter.

Details

11. Date

First broadcast: Thursday 5th May 2016

Clem has never had a Valentine's card. Does Nero dare send her one?

Details

12. Flower

First broadcast: Thursday 12th May 2016

An incredibly rare flower is discovered on the football pitch - but how long will it survive with the 4 O'Clock Club about?

Details

13. Triangle

First broadcast: Thursday 19th May 2016

Who will Nero ask to go with him to the school dance? And why isn't it Clem?

Details

How they make the 4 O'Clock Club raps

Ever wondered how The 4 O'Clock Club create their raps? This video explains it all...