4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 117 episodes (9 series), 2012 - 2020. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley and others.

Series 8, Episode 5 is repeated today at 4pm.

In The Spotlight

Has Nero ruined Polly's moment in the spotlight during a visit to a radio station?

More 4 O'Clock Club videos