4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 117 episodes (9 series), 2012 - 2020. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley and others.

Series 8, Episode 5 is repeated today at 4pm.

This is going to be a disaster

Uh-Oh! The 4 O'Clock gang are having trouble revising... this is going to be a disaster!

More 4 O'Clock Club videos