4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.

Episode menu

Series 5, Episode 1 - Leaving

Nero discovers that he might have to leave Elmsmere Manor forever.

Preview clips

Broadcast details

Thursday 25th February 2016
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 5th March 2016 12:10pm CBBC
Saturday 30th April 2016 3:00pm CBBC
Monday 30th May 2016 11:45am CBBC
Friday 22nd July 2016 4:30pm CBBC
Monday 31st October 2016 9:55am CBBC
Monday 19th December 2016 11:05am CBBC
Monday 17th July 2017 10:55am CBBC
Monday 2nd July 2018 10:00am CBBC
Saturday 12th January 2019 1:15pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Dan Wright Mr Nunn
Daniel Kerr Eli Grant
Lewis Brindley Owen Garland
Layton Blake Isaac Rodgers
Chloe Davison Fleur Murphy
Grace McIntosh Eleesha Rahad
Cara Jenkins Violet
Riley McCormick Darnesh
Ella Marshall-Pinder Amber
Zara Thurstan Ingrid
Victoria Carling Mrs Goodman
Jason Callender Dexter
Akai Osei Nero Johnson
Sarah Schoenbeck Lizzie
Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
Jade Alleyne Clem
Dystin Johnson Mrs Carter
Writing team
Paul Rose Writer
Julia Kent Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Alex Jacob Director
Dominic MacDonald Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Ivan Probert Editor
Anne Daniels Production Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer
Luc Skyz Composer


I Don't Know

A rap from Nero...

Share this page