Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

The Final Specials, Christmas Special is repeated on Gold today at 12:50pm.

Series 7

Christmas Special: Rodney Come Home

First broadcast: Tuesday 25th December 1990

After thumping Cassandra's boss on the nose, Rodney is now estranged from his wife and living back at the Trotter's flat. Del tries all his devious tricks to get them back together.

In-depth Guide

1. The Sky's The Limit

First broadcast: Sunday 30th December 1990

Rodney's marriage problems have made him seek solace from drink but, although he offers help, Del is too busy himself to offer any practical help

In-depth Guide

2. The Chance Of A Lunchtime

First broadcast: Sunday 6th January 1991

Raquel attends an audition and, despite Del's help, she gets the part. But fortune has a knack of spoiling the best laid plans...

In-depth Guide

3. Stage Fright

First broadcast: Sunday 13th January 1991

Raquel makes a return visit to cabaret singing when Del gets her a chance booking. But her singing partner has a limited repertoire and Del is soon to find out why!...

In-depth Guide

4. The Class Of 62

First broadcast: Sunday 20th January 1991

A school reunion has unexpected repercussions for the Trotter family, as events threaten to disrupt Del's glorious path to fatherhood.

In-depth Guide

5. He Ain't Heavy, He's My Uncle

First broadcast: Sunday 27th January 1991

Uncle Albert has been mugged and Del is determined to bring the perpetrators to justice. But is Uncle Albert telling all he knows...?

In-depth Guide

6. Three Men, A Woman And A Baby

First broadcast: Sunday 3rd February 1991

The time has finally arrived for Raquel to give birth to "Son of Del", and Rodney is convinced that evil forces are afoot.

In-depth Guide

Series 7 Products