Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

The Final Specials, Christmas Special is repeated on Gold tomorrow at 1am.

Miami Twice

Christmas Special: The American Dream

First broadcast: Tuesday 24th December 1991

Del persuades Rodney that he needs a holiday and books him a flight for two to Miami. Rodney thinks he's taking his wife, but Del has timed it so that she is taking her exams that week...

In-depth Guide

Christmas Special: Oh To Be In England

First broadcast: Wednesday 25th December 1991

Del and Rodney arrive in Miami and things start to go wrong immediately. Nothing too dramatic, though, until Del is mistaken for a local mafia godfather and his henchmen want him as a decoy!

In-depth Guide