Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

Series 2, Episode 6 is repeated on Gold today at 7:05pm.

Dates - Royal Variety Show

Whilst delivering some cut-price alcohol to a contact up west, Del, Rodney and Albert get lost, ending up on stage during the Royal Variety Performance rather than in Chunky Lewis's nightclub.

Broadcast details

Sunday 27th November 1988
4 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
David Jason Del
Nicholas Lyndhurst Rodney
Buster Merryfield Uncle Albert
Writing team
John Sullivan Writer

View related press

See more by becoming a BCG Supporter
Help celebrate and promote British comedy by donating to fund more content and functionality. BCG Supporters get extra features in return, including press coverage related to this episode. Find out more
Already a donor? Sign in