Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

The Final Specials, Christmas Special is repeated on Gold tomorrow at 1am.


Short Insert: Royal Variety Show

First broadcast: Sunday 27th November 1988

Whilst delivering some cut-price alcohol to a contact up west, Del, Rodney and Albert get lost, ending up on stage during the Royal Variety Performance rather than in Chunky Lewis's nightclub.


Christmas Special: Dates

First broadcast: Sunday 25th December 1988

Del attempts to meet his dream woman at a dating agency after seeing Trigger have some success. Meanwhile, Uncle Albert is dropping heavy hints about his impending birthday...

In-depth Guide