Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

1996 Christmas Trilogy, Christmas Special is repeated on Gold today at 8pm.

The Final Specials

Christmas Special: If They Could See Us Now.....!

First broadcast: Tuesday 25th December 2001

The Trotters now live the high life but with the American Stock Market about to crash, how will they keep their money? Having lost all and having to live back in their Peckham flat Del decides to enter a new TV Game Show "The Goldrush" to try and win some money back.

In-depth Guide

Christmas Special: Strangers On The Shore

First broadcast: Wednesday 25th December 2002

With the family fortune squandered, Del and Rodney set off for France to attend a memorial service in memory of Uncle Albert's old shipmates from the war. On the way back the Trotters pick up some rather unexpected cargo!

In-depth Guide

Christmas Special: Sleepless In Peckham

First broadcast: Thursday 25th December 2003

With the bankruptcy court ordering the family home in Nelson Mandela house to be auctioned, the Trotters' financial nightmare is fast approaching meltdown.

Combined with Cassandra about to give birth at anytime, Marlene's mysterious disappearance and Trigger behaving even more bizarrely than usual, its little wonder that no one is sleeping soundly in Peckham.

In-depth Guide