Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC
Only Fools And Horses

Only Fools And Horses

  • TV sitcom
  • BBC One
  • 1981 - 2003
  • 64 episodes (7 series)

Sitcom about two market traders, Del Boy and his brother Rodney. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce, Roger Lloyd Pack and more.

Series menu

Series 5

Related merchandise

Only Fools And Horses - The Complete Series 5 DVD

First broadcast in the Autumn of 1986, the fifth series of Only Fools And Horses consists of half-a-dozen half-hour episodes that are absolutely vintage fare. Indeed, after this series, the BBC gave writer John Sullivan freedom to extend his writing to full feature-length episodes. This series, meanwhile, is a masterclass...

Only Fools And Horses - The Complete Series 1-7 DVD

Contains all 7 proper series.

Series 1:
1. Big Brother
2. Go West Young Man
3. Cash And Curry
4. The Second Time Around
5. A Slow Bus To Chingford
6. The Russians Are Coming
Special - Christmas Crackers

Series 2:
1. The Long Legs Of The Law
2. Ashes To Ashes
3. A Losing Streak
4. No Greater Love
5. The...

Only Fools And Horses - The 80s Specials Blu-ray

On Blu-ray for the first time - lovely jubbly! Includes collectors' booklet, behind the scenes photo galleries, 5 exclusive double-sided art cards, plus both the original and writer's cut versions of A Royal Flush, and a fully restored 4 minute scene in The Jolly Boys' Outing.

Join Del, Rodders and...

Share this page