Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Series 27, Episode 6

Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Phill Jupitus, Eamonn Holmes, Noel Fielding. Copyright: TalkbackThames / BBC.
Eamonn Holmes takes on hosting duties. Joining team captains Phill Jupitus and Noel Fielding on the panel are Sarah Millican, Jaymi Hensley from Union J, Happy Mondays icon Shaun Ryder and, from Fresh Meat, comedian Greg McHugh.

Broadcast details

Monday 28th October 2013
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Guest cast
Eamonn Holmes Host / Presenter
Sarah Millican Guest
Jaymi Hensley Guest
Greg McHugh Guest
Shaun Ryder Guest
Chad Jackson Self
Sylvia Mason-James Self
Writing team
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
James Menzies Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Nick Harris Director
Andy Price Series Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Ruby Kuraishe Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 6 further repeats of this episode
  • This episode's inital overnight ratings
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, edit producer, editor & associate producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?