Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Noel Fielding, Greg Davies, Daisy May Cooper, Jamali Maddix
Never Mind The Buzzcocks

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / BBC Two
  • 1996 - 2023
  • 300 episodes (31 series)

Panel game based on the world of rock and pop music, featuring comedians and musicians. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Greg Davies, Phill Jupitus and more.

  • Due to return for Series 32
  • Series 30, Episode 1 repeated Friday at 10pm on Sky Max
  • JustWatch Streaming rank this week: 1,364

Episode menu

Series 27, Episode 11

Dizzee Rascal takes on hosting duties. Joining team captains Phill Jupitus and Noel Fielding are Jamie Cullum, Aston Merrygold from JLS, singer Foxes and comedian Katherine Ryan.


At the end of the show, Phill's team have 6 points and Noel's team have 5 points.

Broadcast details

Monday 2nd December 2013
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 8th December 2013 11:45pm BBC2
Friday 14th November 2014 11:35pm Dave
Monday 15th June 2015 3:00am Dave
Sunday 30th August 2015 3:30am Dave
Friday 22nd April 2016 3:10am Dave
Tuesday 14th June 2016 3:30am Dave
Saturday 6th August 2016 3:30am Dave
Wednesday 14th September 2016 3:00am Dave

Cast & crew

Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Guest cast
Dylan Mills (as Dizzee Rascal) Host / Presenter
Aston Merrygold Guest
Jamie Cullum Guest
Katherine Ryan Guest
Louisa Allen (as Foxes) Guest
Orhan Terzi (as DJ Quicksilver) Self
Caron Wheeler Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Shaun Pye Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Nick Harris Director
Andy Price Series Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Ruby Kuraishe Executive Producer
Simon Bullivant Edit Producer
Chris Kearsey Associate Producer
Dan Wickens Associate Producer
Matt Roberts Editor
David Morley (as Dave Morley) Editor
Cath Pater-Lancucki Production Designer
Dominic Tolfts Production Designer

Share this page