Never Mind The Buzzcocks.

Never Mind The Buzzcocks

BBC Two panel show about music. 284 episodes (28 series), 1996 - 2015. Stars Mark Lamarr, Simon Amstell, Rhod Gilbert, Phill Jupitus and others.

Series 27, Episode 5

Never Mind The Buzzcocks. Image shows from L to R: Phill Jupitus, Kristen Schaal, Noel Fielding. Copyright: TalkbackThames / BBC.
Kristen Schaal takes on Buzzcocks hosting duties. Joining team captain's Phill Jupitus and Noel Fielding on the panel are Alice Levine, Rylan Clark, David O'Doherty and James Arthur.

Broadcast details

Monday 21st October 2013
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
Phill Jupitus Team Captain
Noel Fielding Team Captain
Guest cast
Kristen Schaal Host / Presenter
David O'Doherty Guest
James Arthur Guest
Rylan Clark-Neal (as Rylan Clark) Guest
Alice Levine Guest
Jade Ellis Self
Niki Evans Self
Kimberley Southwick Self
Wagner Carrilho (as Wagner) Self
Writing team
Fraser Steele Writer (Additional Material)
Kevin Day Writer (Additional Material)
Martin Trenaman Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Gaster Writer (Additional Material)
Christine Rose Writer (Additional Material)
Dan Swimer Writer (Additional Material)
Les Keen Writer (Additional Material)
Production team
Nick Harris Director
Andy Price Series Producer
Carol Baffour-Awuah Producer
Ruby Kuraishe Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 8 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, edit producer, editor & associate producer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?