BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

2013, Episode 3 - Heat 3

Hosted by Justin Moorhouse and recorded at the Comedy Store in Manchester. Featuring guest judge John Thomson.

Broadcast details

Friday 20th September 2013
BBC Radio 4 Extra
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Justin Moorhouse Host / Presenter
John Thomson Guest
Harriet Kemsley Self
Liam Pickford Self
Steve Bugeja Self
Alex Petrovic Self
Dane Baptiste Self
David Callaghan Self
David Stanier Self
Kevin Shevlin Self
Michael Spicer Self
Peter Brush Self
Production team
Tilusha Ghelani Producer
Luke Doran Producer