BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

2013, Episode 4 - Heat 4

The fourth heat of the 2013 BBC Radio New Comedy Award comes from the Comedy Store in Manchester, with Jo Enright as host and Howard Read as guest judge.

Broadcast details

Friday 27th September 2013
BBC Radio 4 Extra
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Jo Enright Host / Presenter
Howard Read Guest
Dave Green Self
Glenn Moore Self
Dan Nicholas Self
Lauren Pattison Self
Adam Rowe Self
James Spark Self
Jack Stratten Self
Richard Todd Self
Imogen Turner Self
Jonny Pelham Self
Production team
Tilusha Ghelani Producer
Luke Doran Producer