BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

2013 - Heat 3

Justin Moorhouse introduces Heat 3.

Can't see a video here? Watch this clip on

From 2013, Episode 3. Featuring: Harriet Kemsley, Liam Pickford, Steve Bugeja, Justin Moorhouse, John Thomson, Alex Petrovic, Dane Baptiste, David Callaghan, David Stanier, Kevin Shevlin, Michael Spicer, Peter Brush.

More BBC New Comedy Award videos