Only Fools And Horses. Image shows from L to R: Rodney (Nicholas Lyndhurst), Del (David Jason), Grandad (Lennard Pearce). Copyright: BBC.

Only Fools And Horses

BBC One sitcom about two market traders. 64 episodes (7 series), 1981 - 2003. Stars David Jason, Nicholas Lyndhurst, Buster Merryfield, Lennard Pearce and others.

Series 5, Episode 2 is repeated on Gold today at 9am.

Fatal Extraction

Christmas Special: Fatal Extraction

First broadcast: Saturday 25th December 1993

Del has tired of being the dutiful father and his relationship with Raquel is showing the strain. He ventures to see whether he can still pull the birds when he chances to meet a divorced woman at the dentists and soon wishes he'd kept his mouth firmly shut.

In-depth Guide