Mr Bean. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mr Bean

CITV and ITV sitcom about an oddball. 130 episodes (3 series), 2002 - 2019. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Series 1, Episode 1 is repeated today at 7:55am.

Series 1, Episode 52 - Homeless

After a regrettable episode involving his landlady sleepwalking into his room, Mr Bean suddenly finds himself out on his ear with nowhere to live. Near to tears, he yearns for the cosy familiarity of his old home. But a scarecrow and a pair of false teeth come to his rescue.

Broadcast details

Monday 1st November 2004
15 minutes

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 112 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?