Mr Bean. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mr Bean

CITV and ITV sitcom about an oddball. 130 episodes (3 series), 2002 - 2019. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Series 2, Episode 44 is repeated on ITV tomorrow at 7:05am.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
Rowan Atkinson Mr Bean (Voice)
Writing team
Robin Driscoll Writer (Series 1-2)
Ciaran Murtagh Writer (Series 3)
Andrew Jones (as Andrew Barnett Jones) Writer (Series 3)
Claudia Lloyd Script Editor (Series 2)
Ciaran Murtagh Script Editor (Series 3)
Andrew Jones (as Andrew Barnett Jones) Script Editor (Series 3)
Robin Driscoll Story (Series 1)
Production team
Alexei Alexeev Series Director (Series 1)
Tim Searle Series Director (Series 2)
Rachel Thorn Director (Series 2)
Tim Fehrenbach Director (Series 2)
Dave Osborne Director (Series 3)
Claudia Lloyd Series Producer (Series 1)
Tom Beattie Series Producer (Series 2-3)
Jill Thomas Producer (Series 1)
Kirsty Baillie Producer (Series 1)
Andras Erkel Producer (Series 1)
Christopher Skala Producer (Series 3)
Rowan Atkinson Executive Producer
Peter Bennett-Jones Executive Producer (Series 1)
Katherine Senior Executive Producer
Claudia Lloyd Executive Producer (Series 2)

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides


Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers.

  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see other: director, composer, production designer, editor & animation director credits.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?