Mr Bean. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mr Bean

CITV and ITV sitcom about an oddball. 130 episodes (3 series), 2002 - 2019. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Series 1, Episode 1 is repeated tomorrow at 7:55am.

Series 1, Episode 46 - Neighbourly Bean

As Mr Bean settles down to watch his favourite TV programme he hears loud noises from next door. He moves from house to garden but can't escape the relentless racket of trumpets, electric drills and screaming babies. Mr Bean's mind turns to thoughts of revenge.

Broadcast details

Friday 22nd October 2004
15 minutes


  1. Saturday 29th February 2020 at 10:10am on CITV
  2. Saturday 29th February 2020 at 4:10pm on CITV

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 98 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?