Mr Bean. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mr Bean

CITV and ITV sitcom about an oddball. 130 episodes (3 series), 2002 - 2019. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Series 1, Episode 1 is repeated tomorrow at 7:55am.

Series 1, Episode 33 - Cat Sitting

When his landlady is involved in an accident, Mr Bean is left to care for her vicious cat Scrapper.

Broadcast details

Tuesday 5th October 2004
15 minutes


  1. Sunday 1st March 2020 at 10:25am on CITV
  2. Sunday 1st March 2020 at 4:25pm on CITV

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 98 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?