Mr Bean. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mr Bean

CITV and ITV sitcom about an oddball. 130 episodes (3 series), 2002 - 2019. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Series 1, Episode 1 is repeated tomorrow at 7:55am.

Series 1, Episode 28 - Keyboard Capers

Determined to finish Beethoven's symphony, Mr Bean wangles himself a grand piano, a music book, a candelabra - and a very patient piano teacher. Liberace, eat your heart out!

Broadcast details

Saturday 16th August 2003
15 minutes

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 91 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?