Mr Bean. Copyright: Tiger Aspect Productions.

Mr Bean

CITV and ITV sitcom about an oddball. 130 episodes (3 series), 2002 - 2019. Stars Rowan Atkinson.

Series 1, Episode 6 is repeated today at 7:40pm.

Series 1, Episode 44 - Egg And Bean

Mr Bean gets in a flap when a monster turns up in his cake mix. The good news is that the monster turns out to be a harmless baby bird. The bad news is that it grows into a huge stork and takes over Mr Bean's home! He tries to return it to the wild and finds that teaching it to fly makes his arms ache!

Broadcast details

Wednesday 20th October 2004
15 minutes

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 95 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?