British Comedy Guide

Please consider donating to help British Comedy Guide produce quality comedy coverage. Thank you. Find out more
A League Of Their Own. Image shows left to right: Jill Scott, Romesh Ranganathan, Micah Richards, Mo Gilligan, Jamie Redknapp
A League Of Their Own

A League Of Their Own

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / Sky One
  • 2010 - 2024
  • 158 episodes (17 series)

Sports-based panel show fronted by comedians, with a host of sport and celebrity stars. Stars Romesh Ranganathan, James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Jill Scott and more.


Episode menu

European Road Trip 2 - Best Bits

A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff. Copyright: CPL Productions
The challenges may be over and the tightrope has been walked, but now it's all over, we relive the best japes, pranks and wind ups Jamie and Freddie got up to on their latest jaunt through the continent in this selection of the best of this series of challenges.


The Unseen episode was originally billed by Sky as the sixth in the run.

Broadcast details

Thursday 13th February 2020
Sky One
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
Guest cast
Lee Mack Guest
Romesh Ranganathan Guest
Alan Carr Guest
Patrice Evra Guest
Tom Davis Guest
Sam Quek Guest
Maya Jama Guest
Jade Jones Self
Jessica Macaulay Self
Aaron Clarke Self
Molly Clark Self
Steve Harmison Self
Tommy Jackson Self
AP McCoy Self
Paul Merson Self
Perry Northeast Self
Ray Parlour Self
Amy Williams Self
Matthias Glarner Self
Patrick Ehelechner Self
Hans Santschi Self
James Corden Narrator
Writing team
Richard Porter Writer
Production team
Brian Klein Director
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Barbara Lee Executive Producer
David Taylor Executive Producer
Kate Brooks Line Producer
Ish Kalia Series Producer
Rina Dayalji Producer
Kiera Spilsbury Producer
Tom Carling Producer
Arjun Singh Panan Producer/Director
Winston Gallagher Edit Producer
Vickie Mansell Post Producer
Sam Turner Editor
Joe Orr Editor
Dave Wilson Editor
Dave Berezai Editor
Adriano De Mello Editor
Iain May Director of Photography
Shea Bradley 1st Assistant Director

Share this page