A League Of Their Own. Image shows from L to R: Jamie Redknapp, Romesh Ranganathan, Andrew Flintoff. Copyright: CPL Productions
A League Of Their Own

A League Of Their Own

  • TV panel show
  • Sky Max / Sky One
  • 2010 - 2021
  • 141 episodes (16 series)

Sports panel show for Sky1, fronted by comedians with a host of sport and celebrity stars. Stars Romesh Ranganathan, James Corden, Jamie Redknapp, Andrew Flintoff, Jack Whitehall and more.

Episode menu

Series 15

A look back at the best of the action from series 15, as Romesh, Jamie and Freddie are joined by celeb guests for sports panel show carnage.

Broadcast details

Thursday 22nd October 2020
Sky One
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Romesh Ranganathan Host / Presenter
Jamie Redknapp Team Captain
Andrew Flintoff Team Captain
Guest cast
Micah Richards Team Captain
Ally McCoist Team Captain
Jimmy Carr Guest
Andy Murray Guest
Josh Widdicombe Guest
Alex Brooker Guest
Heather Watson Guest
Rob Beckett Guest
Alan Carr Guest
Adam Peaty Guest
Helen Skelton Guest
Tom Davis Guest
Anthony Joshua Guest
Sam Quek Guest
Laura Woods Guest
Tom Allen Guest
Kerry Godliman Guest
Dina Asher-Smith Guest
Rhys James Guest
Eric Dier Guest
Joel Dommett Guest
Jade Jones Guest
Jonathan Ross Guest
Mo Gilligan Guest
Jesse Lingard Guest
Eddie Hearn Guest
Neil Ruddock (as Neil 'Razor' Ruddock) Self
Ian Watkins (as H) Self
Paul Merson Self
Writing team
Lee Stuart Evans Writer
Kevin Day Writer
Aiden Spackman Writer
Giles Boden Writer
Clyde Holcroft Writer
Kae Kurd Writer
Geoff Norcott Writer
Shaun Pye Writer
Fraser Steele Writer
Production team
Richard Van't Riet Director
Mick Thomas Director
Brian Klein VT Director
Jack Shillaker Series Producer
Ish Kalia Producer
Dom Crofts Producer
Nick Drewett Producer
Jayden Murphy Producer
Ross Murray Producer
Gareth Roy Producer
Danielle Lux Executive Producer
Murray Boland Executive Producer
Barbara Lee Executive Producer
David Taylor Executive Producer
Simon Bullivant Edit Producer
Kiera Spilsbury Producer
Sam Turner Editor
Julien Wilcock Editor
Chris Staff Editor
Paul Richmond Editor
Dan James Editor
Andrew Gates Production Designer
Lynsey Moore Costume Designer
Chris Rigby Lighting Designer
Will Slater Composer

Share this page