4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC.

4 O'Clock Club

CBBC sitcom about a school. 104 episodes (8 series), 2012 - 2019. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley and others.

Series 4, Episode 5 - Poem

Nero discovers a book of angry poems written by Clem. But how angry will Clem get when she discovers the book is missing?

Broadcast details

Wednesday 25th February 2015
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    Simon Lowe Mr Bell
    Daniel Kerr Eli Grant
    Lewis Brindley Owen Garland
    Chloe Davison Fleur Murphy
    Grace McIntosh Eleesha Rahad
    Jason Callender Dexter
    Akai Osei Nero Johnson
    Sarah Schoenbeck Lizzie
    Jade Alleyne Clem
    Ruby Barnhill Isobel
    Dystin Johnson Mrs Carter
    Liz Hume-Dawson Miss Andress
    Guest cast
    Jennifer Hennessy (as Jennifer Hennessey) Mrs Hazel
    Writing team
    Mark Oswin Writer
    Julia Kent Script Editor
    Production team
    Alex Jacob Director
    Dominic MacDonald Producer
    Connal Orton Executive Producer
    Ivan Probert Editor
    Chris Truelove Production Designer
    Mikis Michaelides Composer
    Ben Bailey Smith (as Ben 'Doc Brown' Smith) Composer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 9 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?