4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.

Episode menu

Series 4, Episode 10 - Party

Nero gets invited to the coolest party of the year. Meanwhile, there is a surprise winner of the school presidential election.


Series 1, Episode 6 is also called 'Party'.

Broadcast details

Wednesday 1st April 2015
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 19th April 2015 3:25pm CBBC
Sunday 31st May 2015 2:55pm CBBC
Wednesday 30th December 2015 12:15pm CBBC
Friday 20th October 2017 9:55am CBBC
Friday 20th October 2017 1:15pm CBBC
Friday 24th November 2017 10:50am CBBC

Cast & crew

Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Dan Wright Mr Nunn
Daniel Kerr Eli Grant
Lewis Brindley Owen Garland
Layton Blake Isaac Rodgers
Chloe Davison Fleur Murphy
Grace McIntosh Eleesha Rahad
Jason Callender Dexter
Akai Osei Nero Johnson
Sarah Schoenbeck Lizzie
Jade Alleyne Clem
Ruby Barnhill Isobel
Liz Hume-Dawson Miss Andress
Guest cast
Charlotte West-Oram Dinner Lady
Connor Mullen Martin Thompson
Samantha Power Mrs Thompson
Writing team
Julia Kent Writer
Julia Kent Script Editor
Production team
Tim Hopewell Director
Dominic MacDonald Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
David Stark Editor
Chris Truelove Production Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer
Ben Bailey Smith (as Ben 'Doc Brown' Smith) Composer

Share this page