4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 8 - School Trip

Dexter takes the 4 O'Clock regulars on a half-term camping trip. But due to a mix-up they have to turn back and head home. To salvage something from the trip, Josh comes up with a bold idea for where they can camp instead.

Broadcast details

Friday 22nd February 2013
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 23rd February 2013 11:30am CBBC
Friday 5th April 2013 12:20pm CBBC
Monday 6th May 2013 11:25am CBBC
Wednesday 28th August 2013 5:30pm CBBC
Sunday 15th September 2013 1:05pm CBBC
Sunday 1st December 2013 2:40pm CBBC
Saturday 6th September 2014 12:10pm CBBC
Tuesday 25th November 2014 10:35am CBBC
Tuesday 25th November 2014 2:10pm CBBC
Friday 12th June 2015 8:55am CBBC
Friday 12th June 2015 12:10pm CBBC
Saturday 28th November 2015 2:20pm CBBC
Tuesday 15th March 2016 9:25am CBBC
Monday 6th February 2017 10:40am CBBC
Wednesday 13th September 2017 10:00am CBBC
Wednesday 13th September 2017 1:30pm CBBC
Wednesday 1st August 2018 12:55pm CBBC
Sunday 3rd March 2019 8:00pm CBBC
Wednesday 19th June 2019 11:15am CBBC

Cast & crew

Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Jason Callender Dexter
Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
Liz Hume-Dawson Miss Andress
Khalil Madovi Josh Carter
Oscar Lloyd Ryan
Tom Rolinson Ash
Laura Aikman Miss Poppy
Alana Thornton Molly
Sade Malone Agness
Adam Kavanagh Darius
Myles Keogh Mr Thorne
Guest cast
Eleni Foskett Mia
Writing team
Mark Oswin Writer
Arnold Widdowson Script Editor
Production team
Dermot Boyd Director
Spencer Campbell Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Chris Blunden (as Christopher Blunden) Editor
Chris Truelove Production Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer
Ben Bailey Smith (as Ben 'Doc Brown' Smith) Composer

Share this page