4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 12 - Lockdown

When Dexter enforces the no-phones rule in the 4 O'Clock Club, Josh rebels and decides to test once and for all just who is in charge in detentions - the teachers or the pupils.

Broadcast details

Friday 22nd March 2013
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 23rd March 2013 11:30am CBBC
Monday 8th April 2013 12:20pm CBBC
Monday 6th May 2013 3:20pm CBBC
Wednesday 2nd October 2013 5:30pm CBBC
Sunday 13th October 2013 1:00pm CBBC
Saturday 14th December 2013 3:15pm CBBC
Thursday 2nd January 2014 1:25pm CBBC
Thursday 18th June 2015 8:55am CBBC
Thursday 18th June 2015 12:10pm CBBC
Saturday 9th January 2016 2:25pm CBBC
Monday 21st March 2016 9:20am CBBC
Friday 10th February 2017 10:40am CBBC
Tuesday 19th September 2017 10:05am CBBC
Tuesday 19th September 2017 1:30pm CBBC
Tuesday 7th August 2018 1:20pm CBBC
Sunday 31st March 2019 8:00pm CBBC
Wednesday 19th June 2019 1:05pm CBBC

Cast & crew

Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Jason Callender Dexter
Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
Dystin Johnson Mrs Carter
Ben Bailey Smith (as Ben 'Doc Brown' Smith) Nathan Carter
Liz Hume-Dawson Miss Andress
Khalil Madovi Josh Carter
Oscar Lloyd Ryan
Tom Rolinson Ash
Laura Aikman Miss Poppy
Alana Thornton Molly
Sade Malone Agness
Adam Kavanagh Darius
Myles Keogh Mr Thorne
Guest cast
Beth Chaplow Natalie Harlow
Caroline Clegg Mayor
Jacqueline Pilton Ice Cream Lady
Writing team
Paul Rose Writer
Arnold Widdowson Script Editor
Production team
Dermot Boyd Director
Spencer Campbell Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
Chris Blunden (as Christopher Blunden) Editor
Chris Truelove Production Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer

Share this page