4 O'Clock Club. Copyright: BBC
4 O'Clock Club

4 O'Clock Club

  • TV sitcom
  • CBBC
  • 2012 - 2020
  • 117 episodes (9 series)

Musical CBBC comedy based around the pupils and teachers at a school. Stars Simon Lowe, Dan Wright, Daniel Kerr, Lewis Brindley, Layton Blake and more.

Episode menu

Series 2, Episode 5 - Dexter's Dad

Bell has organised a tour of the school by visiting headteachers, including Dexter's dad. But Dexter has exaggerated his role at the school and has to get Josh's help to maintain his lie.

Broadcast details

Friday 1st February 2013
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Saturday 2nd February 2013 11:30am CBBC
Monday 25th March 2013 12:50pm CBBC
Monday 6th May 2013 8:25am CBBC
Wednesday 7th August 2013 5:30pm CBBC
Sunday 18th August 2013 1:05pm CBBC
Saturday 30th November 2013 3:05pm CBBC
Saturday 16th August 2014 12:35pm CBBC
Thursday 20th November 2014 10:35am CBBC
Thursday 20th November 2014 2:10pm CBBC
Tuesday 9th June 2015 8:55am CBBC
Tuesday 9th June 2015 12:10pm CBBC
Sunday 15th November 2015 2:15pm CBBC
Thursday 10th March 2016 9:20am CBBC
Sunday 19th June 2016 3:55pm CBBC
Wednesday 1st February 2017 10:35am CBBC
Friday 27th July 2018 12:50pm CBBC
Sunday 10th February 2019 8:05pm CBBC
Wednesday 19th June 2019 9:45am CBBC

Cast & crew

Simon Lowe Mr Bell
Jason Callender Dexter
Ruby Morgan Zoe-Marie
Liz Hume-Dawson Miss Andress
Khalil Madovi Josh Carter
Oscar Lloyd Ryan
Tom Rolinson Ash
Laura Aikman Miss Poppy
Alana Thornton Molly
Sade Malone Agness
Adam Kavanagh Darius
Guest cast
Delroy Brown Mr Harris
Writing team
Paul Rose Writer
Arnold Widdowson Script Editor
Production team
Dermot Boyd Director
Spencer Campbell Producer
Connal Orton Executive Producer
David Cresswell Editor
Chris Truelove Production Designer
Mikis Michaelides Composer

Share this page