BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

2014, Episode 7 - London Heat 1

The seventh heat of the 2014 BBC Radio New Comedy Award. Recorded in London and hosted by Ed Gamble.

Broadcast details

Friday 24th October 2014
BBC Radio 4 Extra
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Ed Gamble Host / Presenter
Alex Horne Guest
Nick Elleray Self
Colin Chadwick Self
Jordan Brookes Self
Joe Sutherland Self
Philip Simon Self
Larry Dean Self
Daniel Cook (as Dan Cook) Self
Emma Kearney Self
Nabil Abdulrashid (as Nabil Abdul Rashid) Self
Ella Woods Self