BBC New Comedy Award. Copyright: BBC.

BBC New Comedy Award

BBC Radio 4 Extra and BBC Radio 2 and BBC Radio 4 stand-up awards. 75 episodes (9 series), 2011 - 2019. Stars Mark Watson and Patrick Kielty.

2014, Episode 6 - Manchester Heat 2

The sixth heat of the 2014 BBC Radio New Comedy Award. Recorded in Manchester and hosted by Romesh Ranganathan.

Broadcast details

Friday 17th October 2014
BBC Radio 4 Extra
60 minutes

Cast & crew

Guest cast
Romesh Ranganathan Host / Presenter
Alun Cochrane Guest
Kate Lucas Self
Brennan Reece Self
Adam Benjamin Self
Pearse James Self
Funmbi Omotayo Self
Jason Arthur Self
Daniel Piper Self
Laura Lexx Self
Ed Colley Self
George Lewis Self
Production team
Adnan Ahmed Producer
Stuart Ross Producer