Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television
Sorry, I've Got No Head

Sorry, I've Got No Head

  • TV sketch show
  • CBBC / BBC One / BBC Two
  • 2008 - 2011
  • 39 episodes (3 series)

A hit comedy sketch show for CBBC, written by and starring a host of well-known comedy names. Stars David Armand, James Bachman, Marcus Brigstocke, Anna Crilly, Justin Edwards and more.

Episode menu

Series 3, Episode 2

Sorry, I've Got No Head. Image shows from L to R: Anna Crilly, Mel Giedroyc. Copyright: So Television
Jasmine and Prudith have a go at pitch and putt, The Witchfinder General finds himself on daytime television and Phillipe the French exchange student tries to cheat at scrabble.

Broadcast details

Friday 20th May 2011
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Sunday 22nd May 2011 9:00am CBBC
Friday 23rd September 2011 2:30pm CBBC
Saturday 29th September 2012 9:30am BBC2
Tuesday 18th June 2013 7:45am CBBC
Sunday 22nd September 2013 2:10pm CBBC
Sunday 12th January 2014 9:30am CBBC
Friday 21st November 2014 11:00am CBBC

Cast & crew

David Armand Various
James Bachman Various
Marcus Brigstocke Various
Anna Crilly Various
Justin Edwards Various
Mel Giedroyc Various
Marek Larwood Various
Nick Mohammed Various
William Andrews (as Will Andrews) Various
Mark Evans Various
Fergus Craig Various
Toby Davies Various
Javone Prince Various
Guest cast
Graham Norton Interviewer (Voice)
Writing team
Toby Davies Writer
Justin Edwards Writer
Mark Evans Writer
David Armand Writer
Chris Reddy Writer
Marek Larwood Writer
James Bachman Writer
Fergus Craig Writer
Sarah Morgan Writer
Steve Banks (as Banks & Harris) Writer
Chris Harris (as Banks & Harris) Writer
Abigail Burdess Writer
Tony Way Writer
Production team
Ian Curtis Director
Jeremy Salsby Producer
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Graham Stuart Executive Producer
Jane Harrison Line Producer
Mark Williams Editor
Jon Dean Editor
Greg Shaw Production Designer
Sam Perry Costume Designer
Justin Selway Costume Designer
Johnny Morrison Director of Photography
Sarah-Jane Hills Make-up Designer
Chris Banks (as Banks & Wag) Composer
Wag Marshall-Page (as Banks & Wag) Composer
Jim Imber 1st Assistant Director

Share this page