Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television.

Sorry, I've Got No Head

CBBC and BBC One and BBC Two sketch show with well-known stars. 39 episodes (3 series), 2008 - 2011. Stars David Armand, James Bachman, Marcus Brigstocke, Anna Crilly and others.

Cast & Crew

Main cast
David Armand Various
James Bachman Various
Marcus Brigstocke Various
Anna Crilly Various
Justin Edwards Various
Mel Giedroyc Various
Marek Larwood Various (Series 1 & 3)
Nick Mohammed Various
William Andrews (as Will Andrews) Various
Mark Evans Various
Fergus Craig Various (Series 2-3)
Kobna Holdbrook-Smith Various (Series 2)
Toby Davies Various (Series 2-3)
Javone Prince Various (Series 3)
Writing team
David Armand Writer
Marc Blakewill Writer (Series 1)
James Harris Writer (Series 1)
Marcus Brigstocke Writer (Series 1)
Anna Crilly Writer (Series 1)
Toby Davies Writer
Justin Edwards Writer
Mark Evans Writer
Jason Hazeley Writer (Series 1)
Joel Morris Writer (Series 1)
Moray Hunter Writer (Series 1-2)
Marek Larwood Writer (Series 1 & 3)
Chris Pell Writer (Series 1)
Chris Reddy Writer
Jeremy Salsby Writer (Series 1)
David Scott Writer (Series 1)
Ali Crockatt Writer (Series 1)
James Bachman Writer (Series 2-3)
Arnold Widdowson Writer (Series 2)
Fergus Craig Writer (Series 2-3)
Kevin Eldon Writer (Series 2)
Sarah Morgan Writer (Series 2-3)
Steve Banks (as Banks & Harris) Writer (Series 3)
Chris Harris (as Banks & Harris) Writer (Series 3)
Abigail Burdess Writer (Series 3)
Tony Way Writer (Series 3)
Production team
Ian Curtis Director
Tom Miller Producer (Series 1-2)
Jeremy Salsby Producer
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Graham Stuart Executive Producer
Mark Williams Editor
Jason Boxall Editor (Series 2)
Jon Dean Editor (Series 3)
Greg Shaw Production Designer
Chris Banks (as Banks & Wag) Composer
Wag Marshall-Page (as Banks & Wag) Composer
Jeremy Salsby Creator

For guest cast and crew see our episode guides