Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television.

Sorry, I've Got No Head

CBBC and BBC One and BBC Two sketch show with well-known stars. 39 episodes (3 series), 2008 - 2011. Stars David Armand, James Bachman, Marcus Brigstocke, Anna Crilly and others.

Series 3, Episode 4

Monty and Emily start to build the set for their new musical, Louise's knickers cause problems and Jasper the dog goes missing again.

Broadcast details

Friday 10th June 2011
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
David Armand Various
James Bachman Various
Marcus Brigstocke Various
Anna Crilly Various
Justin Edwards Various
Mel Giedroyc Various
Marek Larwood Various
Nick Mohammed Various
William Andrews (as Will Andrews) Various
Mark Evans Various
Fergus Craig Various
Toby Davies Various
Javone Prince Various
Writing team
David Armand Writer
Toby Davies Writer
Justin Edwards Writer
Mark Evans Writer
Marek Larwood Writer
Chris Reddy Writer
James Bachman Writer
Fergus Craig Writer
Sarah Morgan Writer
Steve Banks (as Banks & Harris) Writer
Chris Harris (as Banks & Harris) Writer
Abigail Burdess Writer
Tony Way Writer
Production team
Ian Curtis Director
Jeremy Salsby Producer
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Graham Stuart Executive Producer
Mark Williams Editor
Jon Dean Editor
Greg Shaw Production Designer
Chris Banks (as Banks & Wag) Composer
Wag Marshall-Page (as Banks & Wag) Composer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 6 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?