Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television.

Sorry, I've Got No Head

CBBC and BBC One and BBC Two sketch show with well-known stars. 39 episodes (3 series), 2008 - 2011. Stars David Armand, James Bachman, Marcus Brigstocke, Anna Crilly and others.

Series 3, Episode 1

Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television.
Take a trip to the Museum of Imagination and join new characters Colin and Malcolm, the airline trolley dollies who can't stop eating from the trolley, Tony who lives down the back of a sofa and old favourites the fearsome Vikings and the inhabitants of the remote Scottish island of North Barrasay.

Broadcast details

Friday 13th May 2011
30 minutes

Cast & crew

Regular cast
David Armand Various
James Bachman Various
Marcus Brigstocke Various
Anna Crilly Various
Justin Edwards Various
Mel Giedroyc Various
Marek Larwood Various
Nick Mohammed Various
William Andrews (as Will Andrews) Various
Mark Evans Various
Fergus Craig Various
Toby Davies Various
Javone Prince Various
Writing team
Toby Davies Writer
Justin Edwards Writer
Mark Evans Writer
David Armand Writer
Chris Reddy Writer
Marek Larwood Writer
James Bachman Writer
Fergus Craig Writer
Sarah Morgan Writer
Steve Banks (as Banks & Harris) Writer
Chris Harris (as Banks & Harris) Writer
Abigail Burdess Writer
Tony Way Writer
Production team
Ian Curtis Director
Jeremy Salsby Producer
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Graham Stuart Executive Producer

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 13 further repeats of this episode
  • BCG Pro business users can see additional crew credits  
    If you join BCG Pro business, you can see production designer, editor & composer credits for this episode.

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?