Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television
Sorry, I've Got No Head

Sorry, I've Got No Head

  • TV sketch show
  • CBBC / BBC One / BBC Two
  • 2008 - 2011
  • 39 episodes (3 series)

A hit comedy sketch show for CBBC, written by and starring a host of well-known comedy names. Stars David Armand, James Bachman, Marcus Brigstocke, Anna Crilly, Justin Edwards and more.

Episode menu

Series 1, Episode 1

Join Jim Bluebeard the pirate on his first day at school, the fearsome Vikings as they celebrate another battle, and discover an ingenious way to beat the morning rush.

Broadcast details

Friday 27th June 2008
30 minutes


Show past repeats

Date Time Channel
Monday 5th January 2009 7:30am BBC2
Saturday 18th April 2009 9:00am BBC2

Cast & crew

David Armand Various
James Bachman Various
Marcus Brigstocke Various
Anna Crilly Various
Justin Edwards Various
Mel Giedroyc Various
Marek Larwood Various
Nick Mohammed Various
William Andrews (as Will Andrews) Various
Mark Evans Various
Writing team
Toby Davies Writer
Justin Edwards Writer
Mark Evans Writer
David Armand Writer
Chris Reddy Writer
Moray Hunter Writer
Marek Larwood Writer
Marc Blakewill Writer
James Harris Writer
Marcus Brigstocke Writer
Anna Crilly Writer
Jason Hazeley Writer
Joel Morris Writer
Chris Pell Writer
Jeremy Salsby Writer
David Scott Writer
Ali Crockatt Writer
Production team
Ian Curtis Director
Tom Miller Producer
Jeremy Salsby Producer
Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
Graham Stuart Executive Producer
Piers Read Line Producer
Mark Williams Editor
Greg Shaw Production Designer
Sam Perry Costume Designer
Justin Selway Costume Designer
Jim O'Donnell Director of Photography
Sarah-Jane Hills Make-up Designer
Chris Banks (as Banks & Wag) Composer
Wag Marshall-Page (as Banks & Wag) Composer
Jim Imber 1st Assistant Director

Share this page