Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television.

Sorry, I've Got No Head

CBBC and BBC One sketch show with well-known stars. 39 episodes (3 series), 2008 - 2011. Stars David Armand, James Bachman, Marcus Brigstocke, Anna Crilly and others.

Series 1, Episode 2

Ross and Miss Carpenter receive a new computer on the remote Scottish island of North Barrasay, Emily and Monty attempt another audition, and Headless Bill tackles a spot of gardening.

Broadcast details

Friday 4th July 2008
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    David Armand Various
    James Bachman Various
    Marcus Brigstocke Various
    Anna Crilly Various
    Justin Edwards Various
    Mel Giedroyc Various
    Marek Larwood Various
    Nick Mohammed Various
    William Andrews (as Will Andrews) Various
    Mark Evans Various
    Writing team
    David Armand Writer
    Marc Blakewill Writer
    James Harris Writer
    Marcus Brigstocke Writer
    Anna Crilly Writer
    Toby Davies Writer
    Justin Edwards Writer
    Mark Evans Writer
    Jason Hazeley Writer
    Joel Morris Writer
    Moray Hunter Writer
    Marek Larwood Writer
    Chris Pell Writer
    Chris Reddy Writer
    Jeremy Salsby Writer
    David Scott Writer
    Ali Crockatt Writer
    Production team
    Ian Curtis Director
    Tom Miller Producer
    Jeremy Salsby Producer
    Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
    Graham Stuart Executive Producer
    Mark Williams Editor
    Greg Shaw Production Designer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 2 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?