Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television.

Sorry, I've Got No Head

CBBC and BBC One and BBC Two sketch show with well-known stars. 39 episodes (3 series), 2008 - 2011. Stars David Armand, James Bachman, Marcus Brigstocke, Anna Crilly and others.

Series 1

1. Episode One

First broadcast: Friday 27th June 2008

Join Jim Bluebeard the pirate on his first day at school, the fearsome Vikings as they celebrate another battle, and discover an ingenious way to beat the morning rush.


2. Episode Two

First broadcast: Friday 4th July 2008

Ross and Miss Carpenter receive a new computer on the remote Scottish island of North Barrasay, Emily and Monty attempt another audition, and Headless Bill tackles a spot of gardening.


3. Episode Three

First broadcast: Friday 11th July 2008

New character Harry Bolds goes parachuting, Grunbendior the wizard helps fix a car, and Bert and Alf reminisce about another long-lost friend.


4. Episode Four

First broadcast: Friday 18th July 2008

Billy the imaginary friend visits the park, Ross competes in the North Barrasay school sports day, and Headless Bill joins the football team.


5. Episode Five

First broadcast: Friday 25th July 2008

Jasmine and Prudith visit the hairdresser, Steve and his time machine help Frank celebrate his birthday, and Miss Carpenter tackles a crimewave on the island of North Barrasay.


6. Episode Six

First broadcast: Friday 1st August 2008

The fearsome Vikings take up photography, Jones the Sage dispenses his unique brand of advice and the Bluebeards attend parents' evening.


7. Episode Seven

First broadcast: Friday 8th August 2008

Headless Bill turns his hand to the theatre, Ross campaigns to be Head Boy on North Barrasay, and the Witchfinder General settles down for his favourite TV show.


8. Episode Eight

First broadcast: Friday 15th August 2008

The Secret Negotiator helps Peter join the football team, Headless Bill gives out fashion advice, and Harry Bolds attempts his next extreme adventure.


9. Episode Nine

First broadcast: Friday 22nd August 2008

Emily and Monty turn their unique talents to The Sound of Music, the Shouty Choir deliver a telegram, and Bert and Alf sing the praises of Kanye West.


10. Episode Ten

First broadcast: Friday 29th August 2008

The Witchfinder General visits the dentist, Marion Clarke puts another product to the test and the fearsome Vikings throw a surprise party.


11. Episode Eleven

First broadcast: Friday 5th September 2008

Headless Bill goes bowling, it's the last day of term on North Barrasay and Ben Mopesman the Goth goes on Mastermind.


12. Episode Twelve

First broadcast: Friday 12th September 2008

Emily and Monty hunt for their big break, Sergeant Harrison goes on patrol and the Secret Negotiator gives out more invaluable advice.


13. Episode Thirteen

First broadcast: Friday 19th September 2008

Jasmine and Prudith visit the local swimming pool, the fearsome Vikings enjoy some quiet time, and Steve and Frank are made an extraordinary offer.