Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television.

Sorry, I've Got No Head

CBBC and BBC One and BBC Two sketch show with well-known stars. 39 episodes (3 series), 2008 - 2011. Stars David Armand, James Bachman, Marcus Brigstocke, Anna Crilly and others.

Series 2, Episode 12

Series two of the irreverent sketch show continues, featuring a cast including Marcus Brigstocke, Mel Giedroyc, Anna Crilly and Justin Edwards. Tammy messes up her cousin's wedding, the Deer Club hold their annual conference, and Headless Bill turns his talents to the tennis court.

Broadcast details

Friday 25th December 2009
30 minutes

Supporters and subscribers get more

Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

  • Broadcast details of 5 further repeats of this episode

Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

Already a donor or Pro user?