Sorry, I've Got No Head. Marek Larwood. Copyright: So Television.

Sorry, I've Got No Head

CBBC and BBC One sketch show with well-known stars. 39 episodes (3 series), 2008 - 2011. Stars David Armand, James Bachman, Marcus Brigstocke, Anna Crilly and others.

Series 2, Episode 1

Jasmine and Prudith go 10-pin bowling; Timmy's mum comes up with another madcap invention to try to beat the school run; the Fearsome Vikings try some magic tricks; and Ross prepares for the school bring-and-buy sale on North Barrasay.

Broadcast details

Friday 9th October 2009
30 minutes


    Cast & crew

    Regular cast
    David Armand Various
    James Bachman Various
    Marcus Brigstocke Various
    Anna Crilly Various
    Justin Edwards Various
    Mel Giedroyc Various
    Nick Mohammed Various
    William Andrews (as Will Andrews) Various
    Mark Evans Various
    Fergus Craig Various
    Kobna Holdbrook-Smith Various
    Toby Davies Various
    Writing team
    David Armand Writer
    Toby Davies Writer
    Justin Edwards Writer
    Mark Evans Writer
    Moray Hunter Writer
    Chris Reddy Writer
    James Bachman Writer
    Arnold Widdowson Writer
    Fergus Craig Writer
    Kevin Eldon Writer
    Sarah Morgan Writer
    Production team
    Ian Curtis Director
    Tom Miller Producer
    Jeremy Salsby Producer
    Melissa Hardinge Executive Producer
    Graham Stuart Executive Producer
    Mark Williams Editor
    Jason Boxall Editor
    Greg Shaw Production Designer

    Supporters and subscribers get more

    Additional content and tools are available across the site for Supporters and BCG Pro subscribers. On this page you can:

    • Broadcast details of 6 past repeats of this episode

    Donate (for fans) BCG Pro

    Already a donor or Pro user?